top of page

Amsterdam- Week 13


Here we are! Week 13 and the end of November! It’s amazing just how fast my time here in Amsterdam has gone!

New Studio!

This week, has been a bit frantic due to Studio Cosima re-locating to a new studio! This studio is more open to other creatives and has more opportunity to network with other professionals in the studio spaces. In our new space we will be sharing with 3 women (by profession they are a Graphic designer, Coder, Newspaper editor) so I plan on seeing what I can take from themselves along with my internship.

Blogs and Blogs!







Bloggers, Magazines and Influencers

Other than the big move, I was tasked with Researching bloggers and magazines to get in touch with to either collaborate with or to advertise Studio Cosima. To begin I looked at influencers followed by Studio Cosima on Instagram. I found looking for bloggers/influential people was best done on Instagram and looking at who they follow and so on. When I struggled with this, I resorted to looking at other bloggers/ websites that suggest “the top best bloggers” in fields of fashion, accessories or even handbags. I also looked at reviewing websites/blogs that review fashion products to post about on their page. Below are some pages, magazines and people I had found to contact.









1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page