top of page

Amsterdam Week 18- Awareness

Customer Journey

Moving on from the bloggers and influencers of the like, Larissa thought it would be useful for me to learn about the customer journey. This is how the customer finds you all the way through to the end of buying something and keeping that customer. I hadn’t learnt this before at university and I really feel that this step by step guide would help me with getting an idea of how to maintain loyal customers if I was to work with brands in the future and also in final year when I could work on projects on how to keep a customer loyal and hold their attention.

Awareness

This was the 1st step of the chart that we worked on, I had to choose a starting point from the chart and decide on how I can raise awareness of the brand. Is it through word of mouth via old customers/ Popup shops? Is it an online ad or press release?

This is what I had to think of when I worked on this 1st step. Some ideas I came up with where:

o Popups- Lead campaign to get new newsletter subscribers, offer a competition, out of 3 leather samples guess which one is Studio Cosima’s and win a handbag if you leave your email to sign up to the newsletter.

o Participate in hashtag holidays, such as #NationalCoffeeDay

o Interactive content is highly shareable. Quizzes (how ethical is your fashion?), checklists (top 10 brands that makes you an ideal Cosima woman), and calculators can make people interested in coming back to your site.








3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page