top of page

Amsterdam Week 22- Advocacy


Advocacy

I’m interested, are you? Well that’s what is supposed to happen after you buy from a brand. They want to keep you interested in them and no one else. Well to keep people interested I considered these ideas.

If you buy 3 things you get free shipping, everyone loves a deal and sometimes this would work out better for the customer if they can’t quite make up their mind on what they want to buy.

At the end of their checkout experience, customers could sign up to become a VIP customer. This would offer them more transparency into the brand for things like sneck peeks on upcoming new collections with the options to pre-order or early access to discounts. They would also be offered to be invited to the Studio in competitions to “meet the team” and exclusive blog content for them ranging from guides to food and travel blogs.

Feedback is always useful for any brand old and new. That’s why once someone has brought an item, they would be offered a questionnaire for feedback a few months after purchase. The questionnaire would include things like ‘what are we missing from our collections?’ ‘What material/colour/size?’ and ‘how easy was the website/shipping/find us from?’



The Rijksmuseum

My last week in the dam and I kind of feel a bit sad to be leaving! I loved every second being with these amazing people and I loved working with Studio Cosima! To cheer myself up I simply HAD to go the beautiful Rijksmuseum!




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page